Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate of Kale 'This Hole We Call Our Heart' CD

Kate of Kale 'This Hole We Call Our Heart' CD

Regular price $6.66 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.66 USD
Sale Sold out

Intense, sincere and emotive punk rock with occasional screaming vocals.

Formed in Dec of 99, Kate Of Kale has become one of the mainstays of the local music scene after playing numerous major shows including 4 Bay Beats appearances at The Esplanade in 2002, 2005, 2007 & 2011. Built on friendship, hard work and passion for making music, the band has two CDs, 2 Malaysian tours and numerous compilation releases under their belt.


Track Listing:

  1. 29 Apologies
  2. Romance of the Bar Top Nation
  3. Death Like Lennon's
  4. 29 Months
  5. The Price In Blood They Pay
  6. Screaming In Silence
  7. Out of Sockets
  8. Soundtrack to the Perfect You
  9. Siti
  10. Wake Me
  11. Damien
  12. Way to Go
  13. Anchor Deep

Recorded & Mixed by Leonard Soosay at Snakeweed Studios 2004

View full details